Contact ARMADA

Daniel Aston

Daniel Aston

Project Manager πŸ‘¨β€βœˆοΈ

a@armada.nu
Saga Zheng

Saga Zheng

Head of HR πŸ’ž

saga.zheng@armada.nu
Moa Lilja

Moa Lilja

Art Director πŸ‘¨β€πŸŽ¨

moa.lilja@armada.nu
Sandra Ransed

Sandra Ransed

Head of Media & Marketing 🎬

sandra.ransed@armada.nu
Kevin Stojanovski

Kevin Stojanovski

Head of Business Relations and Events 🀝

kevin.stojanovski@armada.nu
Pavel Askari

Pavel Askari

Head of Sales πŸ“ˆ

pavel.askari@armada.nu
Natasha Mridha

Natasha Mridha

Head of Sales πŸ“ˆ

natasha.mridha@armada.nu
Anna Gentek

Anna Gentek

Head of Sales πŸ“ˆ

anna.gentek@armada.nu
Jakob Huber

Jakob Huber

Head of Events πŸŽ‰

jakob.huber@armada.nu
Josefine Havdelin

Josefine Havdelin

Head of Banquet πŸ’ƒ

josefine.havdelin@armada.nu
Leonard HΓΆkby

Leonard HΓΆkby

Head of Logistics and Career Fair πŸ‘·β€β™‚οΈ

leonard.hokby@armada.nu
Filip RydΓ©n

Filip RydΓ©n

Head of Logistics πŸ‘·β€β™‚οΈ

filip.ryden@armada.nu
Lukas Wallhager

Lukas Wallhager

Head of Career Fair πŸ‘·β€β™€οΈ

lukas.wallhager@armada.nu
Elias Ljunggren

Elias Ljunggren

Head of Service and Sponsorship πŸ‘¨β€πŸ”§

elias.ljunggren@armada.nu
Camilla Blomqvist

Camilla Blomqvist

Head of Sustainability ♻️

camilla.blomqvist@armada.nu
Elise Brouillette

Elise Brouillette

Head of Diversity ❀️

elise.brouillette@armada.nu
Oscar Rohde Dahlberg

Oscar Rohde Dahlberg

Head of IT πŸ’»

oscar.dahlberg@armada.nu
Ann-Catrin Lindkvist

Ann-Catrin Lindkvist

Head of Web Development πŸ’»

anncatrin.lindkvist@armada.nu
Louise Zetterlund

Louise Zetterlund

Head of Internal Systems πŸ’»

louise.zetterlund@armada.nu