Contact ARMADA

Josefine Havdelin

Josefine Havdelin

Project Manager 👩‍💼

a@armada.nu
Sara Damne

Sara Damne

Head of Marketing & Communication 👩‍💻

sara.damne@armada.nu
Barath Kumar

Barath Kumar

Head of HR 💞

barath.kumar@armada.nu
Louise Hellberg

Louise Hellberg

Art Director 👨‍🎨

louise.hellberg@armada.nu
Hanna Ritzmo

Hanna Ritzmo

Head of Media & Marketing 🎬

hanna.ritzmo@armada.nu
Anna Moustakas

Anna Moustakas

Head of Business Relations and Events 🤝

anna.moustakas@armada.nu
Leonard Hökby

Leonard Hökby

Head of Sales 📈

leonard.hokby@armada.nu
Katrina Liang

Katrina Liang

Head of Sales 📈

katrina.liang@armada.nu
Erik Römpötti

Erik Römpötti

Head of Sales 📈

erik.rompotti@armada.nu
Fredrik Lagerström

Fredrik Lagerström

Head of Sales 📈

fredrik.lagerstrom@armada.nu
Amey Shah

Amey Shah

Head of Events 🎉

amey.shah@armada.nu
Josefin Svensson

Josefin Svensson

Head of Banquet 💃

josefin.svensson@armada.nu
Filip Rydén

Filip Rydén

Head of Logistics and Career Fair 👷‍♂️

filip.ryden@armada.nu
Niklas Karlsson

Niklas Karlsson

Head of Logistics 👷‍♂️

niklas.karlsson@armada.nu
Vedashubham Pandiyan

Vedashubham Pandiyan

Head of Career Fair 👷‍♀️

vedashubham.pandiyan@armada.nu
Ellen Engquist

Ellen Engquist

Head of Service 👨‍🔧

ellen.engquist@armada.nu
Saga Stugholm

Saga Stugholm

Head of Sustainability ♻️

saga.stugholm@armada.nu
Anastasia Angeli

Anastasia Angeli

Head of Diversity ❤️

anastasia.angeli@armada.nu
Moa Engquist

Moa Engquist

Head of IT 💻

moa.engquist@armada.nu
Linnea Bonnevier

Linnea Bonnevier

Head of Web Development 💻

linnea.bonnevier@armada.nu
Rasmus Rudling

Rasmus Rudling

Head of Internal Systems 💻

rasmus.rudling@armada.nu